Executive Council




             Demography India

             Annual Conference




             Site Map



Annual Conference of IASP


34 th Annual Conference of IASP in Pune, 2012 - Report of the Rapporteur General
33 rd Annual Conference of IASP in Lucknow - General Report 2011.
33 rd Annual Conference of IASP in Lucknow during November 11-13, 2011.
32nd Annual Conference, November 28-30, 2010, Sri Utkal University, Bhubaneshwar
31st Annual Conference, November 3-5, 2009, Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupati
30th Annual Conference, October 17-19, 2008,  Institute for Social and Economic Change (ISEC), Banglore.


29th Annual Conference, October 26-28 2007,  Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi.


28th Annual Conference, June 7-9 2006,  Center for Development Studies, Thiruvananthapuram.


27th Annual Conference, February 12-14  2005,  Population Research Center, Punjab University, Chandigarh.


26th Annual Conference, February 9-11 2004,  .Annamalai University, Tamil Nadu


25th Annual Conference, February 11-13 2002,  IIPS, Mumbai.


24th Annual Conference, February 22-24 2001, Waltair, Vishakapatnam, Andhra Pradesh University.


23rd Annual Conference, February 14-16 2000,  PHD House, New Delhi.


22nd Annual Conference, March 14-18 1999,  Institute for the Studies in Population Agriculture and Rural Change, University of Kalyani, West Bengal.


21st Annual Conference, February 9-12 1998,  Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi.


20th Annual Conference, February 9-12 1997, Bharthiral University, Coimbatore


19th Annual Conference, 1996, Vadodara.


18th Annual Conference, March 25-27 1995, SIHFW, Lucknow.


17th Annual Conference, 1994, Annamalai University, Tamil Nadu


16th Annual Conference, 1993, Bhubanesware (Ashoka Hotel)


15th Annual Conference, 1992, Thiruvananthapuram.



Sigma Research and Consulting
C/23, South Extension I, First Floor, New Delhi 110049
Ph : +91-11- 4619 5555, Fax :+91-11-4619 5500, email : iasp.india@gmail.com
President: Dr U V Somayajulu, somayajulu.uv@sigma-india.in  
General Secretary: Prof P Mohanachandran Nair, nair.pmc@gmail.com
Treasurer: Dr Suresh Sharma, suresh@iegindia.org

                                                                                                                                  Designed by: Ms. Varsha Sharma